Contact Us

4218 Lawrence Ave
Unit 200
Scarborough, ON M1E 4X9

View Staff Directory

Pictured: The staff of the Centre for Connected Communities

The Centre for Connected Communities staff team holds expertise in “by the community for the community” solutions to local and systemic issues. We are a diverse and dynamic group and we love our work.


Follow C3 on Social Media



Anne Gloger
Principal 
416-208-7197 Ext. 39
agloger@connectedcommunities.ca


Director of Systems Administration and Design
Sherry Lin
slin@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 23

Manager of Grassroots Knowledge Mobilization
Janet Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 25

Manager, Community/Policy Connections
Ajeev Bhatia
abhatia@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 34

Manager of Place Based Strategies
Ewa Cerda Llanos
ecerda@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 30

Co-ordinator of Administrative Logistics
Bernard Ntansah
bntansah@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 32

Co-ordinator of Learning Opportunities
Umema Sharafali
usharafali@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 33

Co-ordinator of Grassroots Networks
Gillian Perera
gperera@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 26

Co-ordinator, Grassroots/Social Sector Connections
Sarah Luca
sluca@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 35

Project Lead, Place-Based Strategies
Khushbu Nurogho
knurogho@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 24


Unsure who to contact?  We’ll redirect you.  Contact Umema Sharafali at usharafali@connectedcommunities.ca or 647-347-1693 x 33