Contact Us

4218 Lawrence Ave
Unit 200
Scarborough, ON M1E 4X9

View Staff Directory

Pictured: The staff of the Centre for Connected Communities

The Centre for Connected Communities staff team holds expertise in “by the community for the community” solutions to local and systemic issues. We are a diverse and dynamic group and we love our work.

Please connect with us…we’d love to hear from you

Anne Gloger
Principal 
416-208-7197 Ext. 39
agloger@connectedcommunities.ca


Director of Systems Administration and Design
Sherry Lin
slin@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 23

Co-ordinator of Administrative Logistics
Bernard Ntansah
bntansah@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 32

Co-ordinator of Learning Opportunities
Umema Sharafali
usharafali@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 33

Manager of Grassroots Knowledge Mobilization
Janet Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 25

Co-ordinator of Grassroots Networks
Gillian Perera
gperera@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 26

Co-ordinator, Grassroots/Social Sector Connections
Sarah Luca
sluca@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 35

Manager of Place Based Strategies
Ewa Cerda Llanos
ecerda@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 30

Community Knowledge Specialist
Khushbu Nurogho
knurogho@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 24

Manager, Community/Policy Connections
Ajeev Bhatia
abhatia@connectedcommunities.ca
647-347-1693 x 34


Unsure who to contact?  We’ll redirect you.  Contact Umema Sharafali at usharafali@connectedcommunities.ca or 647-347-1693 x 33