Contact Us
Pictured: The staff of the Centre for Connected Communities

The Centre for Connected Communities staff team holds expertise in “by the community for the community” solutions to local and systemic issues. We are a diverse and dynamic group and we love our work.


Follow C3 on Social Media



Anne Gloger
Principal 
647-250-7479
agloger@connectedcommunities.ca


Director of Systems Administration and Design
Sherry Lin
slin@connectedcommunities.ca
416-208-7197 ext 25

Manager of Grassroots Knowledge Mobilization
Janet Fitzsimmons
jfitzsimmons@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7246

Manager, Community/Policy Connections
Ajeev Bhatia
abhatia@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7466

Manager of Place Based Strategies
Ewa Cerda Llanos
ecerda@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7463

Co-ordinator of Administrative Logistics
Bernard Ntansah
bntansah@connectedcommunities.ca
416-208-9889 ext 49

Co-ordinator of Learning Opportunities
Umema Sharafali
usharafali@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7461

Co-ordinator of Grassroots Networks
Gillian Perera
gperera@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7239

Co-ordinator, Grassroots/Social Sector Connections
Sarah Luca
sluca@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7238

Project Lead, Place-Based Strategies
Khushbu Nurogho
knurogho@connectedcommunities.ca
647-250-7254


Unsure who to contact?  We’ll redirect you.  Contact Umema Sharafali at usharafali@connectedcommunities.ca or 647-250-7461